Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Australasian Neuroscience Nurses' Association

A non-profit organisation empowering nurses to unlock the future of neuroscience care


Executive Committee

Diane Lear
Clinical Nurse Consultant
Westmead Hospital
Sydney, NSW, Australia
Email: president@anna.asn.au

Kate Lin
Neurosurgical Clinical Nurse Consultant
Macquarie Neurosurgery
Sydney, NSW, Australia
Email: secretary@anna.asn.au

Conference Convenor
Caroline Woon
Nurse Educator,
Wellington Hospital
Email: conferenceconvenor@anna.asn.au

Past President
Jeanne Barr
Neuroscience Clinical Nurse Consultant
Royal North Shore Hospital
Sydney, NSW, Australia
Email: Jeanne.Barr@health.nsw.gov.au

Leigh McCarthy
Clinical Nurse Specialist,
Neuro-Trauma Unit,
Westmead Hospital
Email: vicepresident@anna.asn.au

Catherine Hardman
Westmead Hospital
Sydney, NSW, Australia
Email: treasurer@anna.asn.au

Journal Editor
Linda Nicholls
Email: journaleditor@anna.asn.au

Related Items

- Advertisement -

More REading

Quality in Acute Stroke Care Program of Research

Join Simeon Dale as she takes us behind the scenes of the QASC research program. This program of research has introduced protocols to manage Fever, Sugar (Hyperglycaemia), swallow (FeSS protocols), in Australia and across Europe.